Restaurant in

Marrakesh

Some traditional restaurants owe their success to the excellent service they offer other quality menu and meals served there, while others owe their fame to the beauty of the spaces that house.
Restaurant Ksar El Hamra has the Palme d’Or, since meets the three assets with the sole intention sublimate diners and provide unforgettable moment .

Moroccan Restaurant

Moroccan

Restaurant

Palace in the ancient medina of Marrakech is the quintessential Andalusian architectural refinement.
Structured around a generous patio punctuated with arches and columns, Ksar El Hamra restaurant has a grand interior space where guests can relax, enjoy a glass or start gustatory escape offered by the dishes served.

Marrakesh Medina

Restaurant in

Medina

Gourmet restaurant of the most distinguished of the ocher city , Ksar El Hamra restaurant is a lovely dinner that be entered in the register of the best restaurants in the United thanks to label Best Restaurants Morocco . Located in the heart of the medina of Marrakech, Ksar El Hamra restaurant is a great space to provide a sensory escape proper form .


Best Moroccan restaurant – Marrakesh

Restaurant in

Authentic Palace

Sublimissime ! Thus pronounced guests who come into the restaurant Ksar El Hamra. This beautiful restaurant a space for housing a grander palace , dating back several centuries. Although renovated palace that houses the restaurant Ksar El Hamra has retained its authenticity down to the smallest detail. One only has to see through the name.
Named as the ” Ksar El Hamra “, which in Arabic means the Palace of the Red City, or Marrakech, This restaurant offers its diners enjoy dishes inspired by Moroccan cuisine in a luxurious setting where beauty and refinement are the key words.
There is a backdrop of wood paneling and mosaic , where fountains bring well-being and freshness.

Marrakech

Restaurant à

Marrakech

Certains restaurants traditionnels a Marrakech doivent leur succès à l’excellence du service qu’ils offrent, d’autres à la qualité du menu et des repas qu’on y sert,
tandis que d’autres doivent leur gloire à la beauté des espaces qui les abritent.
Le restaurant Ksar El Hamra détient la palme d’or, puisqu’il réunit les trois atouts dans l’unique intention:
sublimer les convives et leur offrir un moment inoubliable.

Restaurant marocain

Restaurant

Marocain

Ce palais situé dans l’ancienne médina de Marrakech représente la quintessence du raffinement architectural andalou.
Articulé autour d’un généreux patio ponctué d’arcades et de colonnes, le restaurant Ksar El Hamra dispose d’un grandiose espace intérieur où les convives peuvent se détendre, savourer un bon verre ou entamer l’évasion gustative offerte par les mets servis.

medina-marrakech

Restaurant à

la Médina

Restaurant gastronomique des plus distingués de la ville ocre, le restaurant Ksar El Hamra est une ravissante table d’hôtes qui s’inscrit dans le registre des meilleures tables du Royaume grâce au label Best Restaurants Maroc. Situé au cœur de la médina de Marrakech, le restaurant Ksar El Hamra est un excellent espace pour s’offrir une évasion sensorielle en bonne et due forme.


Meilleur restaurant Marrakech

Palais

Authentique

Sublimissime ! Ainsi se prononcent les invités qui franchissent la porte du restaurant Ksar El Hamra Marrakech . Ce magnifique restaurant a pour espace abritant un palais des plus grandioses, datant de plusieurs siècles. Bien que rénové, le palais qui abrite le restaurant Ksar El Hamra a pu conserver toute son authenticité jusqu’au plus infime détail. On n’a qu’à le constater au travers du nom.